#ViveLaChoice …….today, I choose…..

Today, I chose to attend an American football game.

image

Today of all days I am grateful for the freedom and choices I have : to wear what I want, go where I please, listen to the music I choose, watch whatever sport I like, to have a faith or no faith, to mix with straights, gays or lesbians without fear, and where women and men alike are free to make those choices too.

image

I know I don’t live in a perfect world but I respect the rights of others to enjoy it too with all its imperfections.

image

#ViveLaChoice

One thought on “#ViveLaChoice …….today, I choose…..

Leave a Reply

